New Page

2017 FREE Summer Community Classes
taught by SHPY 2017 200-Hour Teacher Training Participants @ SHPY - Dormont

Join these incredible yoga teachers-in-training as they fulfill their final certification requirements.  Each class will be non-heated (but warm).

Monday, June 5 @ 8:45PM w/ Cassie Maloney

Tuesday, June 6 @ 2:00PM w/ Erica Brunngraber

Saturday, June 10 @ 3:15PM w/ Catherine Dillon

Saturday, June 10 @ 7:30PM w/ Sarah Slavic

Monday, June 12 @ 8:45PM w/ Jessica Sikora

Tuesday, June 13 @ 2:00PM w/ Desiree Roy

Monday, July 3 @ 8:45PM w/ Morgan Kelley

Thursday, July 6 @  2PM w/ Laurel Chiappetta

Thursday, July 6 @ 8:45PM w/ Lauren Ogburn

Saturday, July 8 @ 3:15PM w/ Sarah Carson

Saturday, July 8 @ 7PM w/ Anne Clement

Sunday, July 9 @ Noon w/ Margaret Riotto

Sunday, July 9 @ 2:30PM w/ Amy Pelkey

Monday, July 10 @ 8:45PM w/ Carla Brack

Tuesday, July 11 @ 2:00PM w/ Cheryl Palmer

Wednesday, July 12 @ 8:45PM w/ Shawna Locke

Thursday, July 13 @ 2PM w/ Kimberly Hoover

Thursday, July 13 @ 8:45PM w/ Jennifer Snow