New Page

FREE Summer Community Classes
taught by SHPY 2015 200-Hour Teacher Training Participants @ SHPY - Dormont

Join these incredible yoga teachers-in-training as they fulfill their final certification requirements.  Each class will be non-heated (but warm).

Wednesday, June 3 @ 8:45PM: Rhys Sloss

Thursday, June 4 @ 8:45PM: Chrissy Barrett

Friday, June 5 @ 7:30PM: Sarah Reed-Lieb

Saturday, June 6 @ 2PM: Amanda Bilitski

Wednesday, June 10 @ 8:45PM: Dan Buckley      

Thursday, June 11 @ 8:45PM: Katie Russo

Wednesday, June 17 @ 8:45PM: Jillian Darnell   

Thursday, June 18 @ 8:45PM: Leah Younkins

Sunday, June 21 @ 12PM: Lee Rihtarchik

Sunday, June 21 @ 2PM: Shannon Brogdon

Wednesday, June 24 @ 8:45PM: Karyna Kerin

Thursday, June 25 @ 8:45PM: Stefanie Patterson

Friday, June 26 @ 7:30PM: Ida Ivehag Downs

Saturday, June 27 @ 2PM: PJ Abels

Sunday, June 28 @ 12PM: Cora Malone

Sunday, June 28 @ 2PM: Kate Clingan

Sunday, July 12 @ 12PM: Maria Jaime

Sunday, July 12 @ 2PM: Jesse Keane